купить Pizza

Now all over the world it is fashionable to be closer to nature. That is why many restaurants around the world have abandoned the use of low-quality tableware and switched to using dishes made from eco-friendly materials. The most ecological and close to nature is the tree. It is from it that wooden boards for serving pizza are made . Only on such a beautiful and textured board does pizza become more appetizing and tasty, and the pleasure and gratitude of visitors is endless.

Let life be varied and natural with wood4food.
 



купить Wooden board for pizza 350 mm

Wooden board for pizza 350 mm

*Always in stock! The round board is intended for serving pizza, meat and fish dishes, as well as for slicing. The board is made of quality wood, has a beautiful streamlined shape and a pleasant-to-touch surface. Board diameter: 350 mm. Material: oak. * We can make this product from other types of wood (ash, oak, alder or cherry). Also, for an additional payment, it is possible to apply your company's logo on the surface of wooden products. These and other questions will be gladly answered by our managers at the indicated phone numbers....
215.59 грн.
купить Wooden board for pizza 250 mm

Wooden board for pizza 250 mm

*Always in stock! Round oak board for serving pizza, meat and fish dishes, as well as for presenting new dishes and cuts. Board diameter: 250 mm. Material: oak. * We can make this product from other types of wood (ash, oak, alder or cherry). Also, for an additional payment, it is possible to apply your company's logo on the surface of wooden products. These and other questions will be gladly answered by our managers at the indicated phone numbers....
118.94 грн.
купить Wooden board for pizza 300 mm

Wooden board for pizza 300 mm

*Always in stock! Round oak board for serving pizza, meat and fish dishes, as well as for presenting new dishes and cuts. Board diameter: 300mm Material: oak. * We can make this product from other types of wood (ash, oak, alder or cherry). Also, for an additional payment, it is possible to apply your company's logo on the surface of wooden products. These and other questions will be gladly answered by our managers at the indicated phone numbers....
170.98 грн.
купить Wooden board for pizza 400 mm

Wooden board for pizza 400 mm

*Always in stock! Board for serving pizza, meat, fish and slices. It has a perfectly round shape and amazing texture. Board diameter: 400 mm. Material: oak. * We can make this product from other types of wood (ash, oak, alder or cherry). Also, for an additional payment, it is possible to apply your company's logo on the surface of wooden products. These and other questions will be gladly answered by our managers at the indicated phone numbers....
267.62 грн.
купить Wooden board for pizza 450 mm

Wooden board for pizza 450 mm

*Always in stock! Round board made of oak for serving pizza, meat and fish dishes, as well as for slicing. The ideal texture, streamlined shape and pleasant to the touch surface - this is an oak board of Ukrainian production. Board diameter: 450 mm. Material: oak. * We can make this product from other types of wood (ash, oak, alder or cherry). Also, for an additional payment, it is possible to apply your company's logo on the surface of wooden products. These and other questions will be gladly answered by our managers at the indicated phone numbers....
319.66 грн.
купить Wooden board for pizza 500 mm

Wooden board for pizza 500 mm

*Always in stock! Round board made of oak for serving pizza, meat and fish dishes, as well as for slicing. The ideal texture, streamlined shape and pleasant to the touch surface - this is an oak board of Ukrainian production. Board diameter: 500 mm. Material: oak. * We can make this product from other types of wood (ash, oak, alder or cherry). Also, for an additional payment, it is possible to apply your company's logo on the surface of wooden products. These and other questions will be gladly answered by our managers at the indicated phone numbers....
379.13 грн.
купить Wooden filing board round with handle 300 mm

Wooden filing board round with handle 300 mm

Large round board for serving. Versatile, perfect for serving pizza, cold cuts and fish. Board diameter: 300 mm. Handle size: 90 * 40 * 15mm. Material: alder. * We can make this product from other types of wood (ash, oak, alder or cherry). Also, for an additional payment, it is possible to apply your company's logo on the surface of wooden products. These and other questions will be gladly answered by our managers at the indicated phone numbers....
290.00 грн.
купить Round wooden board d 280 mm with groove, beech

Round wooden board d 280 mm with groove, beech

Round board d 280 mm with a groove is made of beech with preservation of the natural structure and natural color of wood. It is designed to serve snacks and meals. Wood4food is a Ukrainian brand dedicated to the production of custom-made natural wood products for cafes, bars, restaurants, pubs and professional kitchens. The production is based on wooden dishes, equipment, kitchen utensils and accessories used in the restaurant business. All products are made from environmentally friendly wood of various species, such as oak, ash, alder, cherry, birch, maple, etc. All manufactured products comply with international standards and norms. Diameter: 280mm Material: beech Manufacturer: Wood4food, Ukraine LET'S MAKE ANY YOUR IDEA INTO LIFE! * This product can be made from other types of wood: alder, ash, oak, etc. Also, for an additional payment, it is possible to apply your company's logo on the surface of wooden products. Check all the details with our managers at the specified phone numbers....
220.00 грн.
купить Wooden board d 340 mm, round, with groove and groove on different sides, oak

Wooden board d 340 mm, round, with groove and groove on different sides, oak

Round board is made of oak with preservation of the natural structure and natural wood color. It is designed to serve snacks and meals. The board has a recess on one side and a groove on the other. Wood4food is a Ukrainian brand dedicated to the production of custom-made natural wood products for cafes, bars, restaurants, pubs and professional kitchens. The production is based on wooden dishes, equipment, kitchen utensils and accessories used in the restaurant business. All products are made from environmentally friendly wood of various species, such as oak, ash, alder, cherry, birch, maple, etc. All manufactured products comply with international standards and norms. Diameter: 340mm Material: oak Manufacturer: Wood4food, Ukraine LET'S MAKE ANY YOUR IDEA INTO LIFE! * This product can be made from other types of wood: alder, ash, oak, etc. Also, for an additional payment, it is possible to apply your company's logo on the surface of wooden products. Check all the details with our managers at the specified phone numbers....
340.00 грн.
купить Wooden round board for filing with 280 * 10 mm sampling and 10 mm board, d 300 mm, handle 80 mm, beech

Wooden round board for filing with 280 * 10 mm sampling and 10 mm board, d 300 mm, handle 80 mm, beech

Stylish and practical round filing board with a comfortable handle, made of sustainable wood and fashionable design. The board will come in handy for the original presentation of your culinary masterpieces, especially for delicious Italian pizza. You can put your company logo on the board. Wood4food is a Ukrainian brand dedicated to the production of custom-made natural wood products for cafes, bars, restaurants, pubs and professional kitchens. The production is based on wooden dishes, equipment, kitchen utensils and accessories used in the restaurant business. All products are made from environmentally friendly wood of various species, such as oak, ash, alder, cherry, birch, maple, etc. All manufactured products comply with international standards and norms. Size: sample 280 * 10 mm, board 10 mm, handle length 80 mm Diameter: 300mm Material: beech Manufacturer: Wood4food, Ukraine LET'S MAKE ANY YOUR IDEA INTO LIFE! * This product can be made from other types of wood: alder, ash, oak, etc. Also, for an additional payment, it is possible to apply your company's logo on the surface of wooden products. Check all the details with our managers at the specified phone numbers....
330.00 грн.
купить Wooden round board for filing, d 320 mm, h 20 mm, handle 85 mm, alder, brush

Wooden round board for filing, d 320 mm, h 20 mm, handle 85 mm, alder, brush

The original round feeding board with a comfortable handle is made of environmentally friendly wood and has a fashionable design. The board is useful for serving your culinary delights in style, especially for delicious Italian pizza. You can put your company logo on the board. Wood4food is a Ukrainian brand dedicated to the production of custom-made natural wood products for cafes, bars, restaurants, pubs and professional kitchens. The production is based on wooden dishes, equipment, kitchen utensils and accessories used in the restaurant business. All products are made from environmentally friendly wood of various species, such as oak, ash, alder, cherry, birch, maple, etc. All manufactured products comply with international standards and norms. Diameter: 320mm, handle length 85mm Material: alder, brush Manufacturer: Wood4food, Ukraine LET'S MAKE ANY YOUR IDEA INTO LIFE! * This product can be made of other types of wood: ash, oak, etc. Also, for an additional fee, it is possible to apply your company's logo on the surface of wooden products. Check all the details with our managers at the specified phone numbers....
396.00 грн.
купить Wooden round board, d 295 mm, handle 140 mm, width 170 mm, beech

Wooden round board, d 295 mm, handle 140 mm, width 170 mm, beech

Stylish and practical round filing board with a comfortable handle, made of sustainable wood and fashionable design. The board will come in handy for the original presentation of your culinary masterpieces, especially for delicious Italian pizza. You can put your company logo on the board. Wood4food is a Ukrainian brand dedicated to the production of custom-made natural wood products for cafes, bars, restaurants, pubs and professional kitchens. The production is based on wooden dishes, equipment, kitchen utensils and accessories used in the restaurant business. All products are made from environmentally friendly wood of various species, such as oak, ash, alder, cherry, birch, maple, etc. All manufactured products comply with international standards and norms. Size: 140 * 170mm Diameter: 295mm Material: beech Manufacturer: Wood4food, Ukraine LET'S MAKE ANY YOUR IDEA INTO LIFE! * This product can be made from other types of wood: alder, ash, oak, etc. Also, for an additional payment, it is possible to apply your company's logo on the surface of wooden products. Check all the details with our managers at the specified phone numbers....
330.00 грн.
Showing 1 to 12 of 12 (1 Pages)

купить Деревянные доски для подачи пиццы

Сейчас по всему миру модно быть ближе к природе. Именно поэтому многие рестораны мира отказались от использования некачественной посуды и перешли на использование посуды из эко-материалов. Наиболее экологическим и приближенным к природе является дерево. Именно из него и изготовлены деревянные доски для подачи пиццы. Только на такой красивой и фактурной доске пицца становится аппетитней и вкусней, а удовольствие и благодарность посетителей нескончаемой. 

Пусть жизнь будет разнообразной и естественной вместе с wood4food.
 



купить Деревянная доска под пиццу 350 мм

Деревянная доска под пиццу 350 мм

Круглая доска предназначена для подачи пиццы, блюд из мяса и рыбы, а также для нарезок. Изготовленна доска из качественной древесины, имеет красивую обтекаюмую форму и приятную на ощупь поверхность.  Диаметр доски: 350 мм. Материал: дуб. *Это изделие мы можем изготовить из других пород дерева (ясеня, дуба, ольхи или черешни). Также, за дополнительную оплату, есть возможность нанесения логотипа вашей компании на поверхность деревянных изделий. На эти и другие вопросы с радостью ответят наши менеджеры по указанным телефонам. ...
270.00 грн.
купить Деревянная доска под пиццу 300 мм

Деревянная доска под пиццу 300 мм

Доска из качественного украинского дуба. Круглая доска предназначена для подачи пиццы, блюд из мяса и рыбы, а также для нарезок.  Диаметр доски: 300 мм. Материал: дуб. *Это изделие мы можем изготовить из других пород дерева (ясеня, дуба, ольхи или черешни). Также, за дополнительную оплату, есть возможность нанесения логотипа вашей компании на поверхность деревянных изделий. На эти и другие вопросы с радостью ответят наши менеджеры по указанным телефонам. ...
205.00 грн.
купить Деревянная доска для подачи круглая с ручкой 300 мм

Деревянная доска для подачи круглая с ручкой 300 мм

Большая круглая доска для подачи. Универсальная, прекрасно подойдет для подачи пиццы, мясной нарезки и рыбы. Диаметр доски: 300 мм. Размер ручки: 90*40*15 мм. Материал: ольха. *Это изделие мы можем изготовить из других пород дерева (ясеня, дуба, ольхи или черешни). Также, за дополнительную оплату, есть возможность нанесения логотипа вашей компании на поверхность деревянных изделий. На эти и другие вопросы с радостью ответят наши менеджеры по указанным телефонам. ...
290.00 грн.
купить Деревянная доска под пиццу 250 мм

Деревянная доска под пиццу 250 мм

Круглая дубовая доска для подачи пиццы, блюд из мяса и рыбы, а также для презентации новых блюд и нарезок.  Диаметр доски: 250 мм. Материал: дуб. *Это изделие мы можем изготовить из других пород дерева (ясеня, дуба, ольхи или черешни). Также, за дополнительную оплату, есть возможность нанесения логотипа вашей компании на поверхность деревянных изделий. На эти и другие вопросы с радостью ответят наши менеджеры по указанным телефонам. ...
154.00 грн.
купить Деревянная доска под пиццу 400 мм

Деревянная доска под пиццу 400 мм

Доска для подачи пиццы, мяса, рыбы и нарезки. Имеет идеально круглую форму и потрясающую фактуру.   Диаметр доски: 400 мм. Материал: дуб. *Это изделие мы можем изготовить из других пород дерева (ясеня, дуба, ольхи или черешни). Также, за дополнительную оплату, есть возможность нанесения логотипа вашей компании на поверхность деревянных изделий. На эти и другие вопросы с радостью ответят наши менеджеры по указанным телефонам. ...
351.00 грн.
купить Деревянная доска под пиццу 450 мм

Деревянная доска под пиццу 450 мм

Круглая доска из дуба, предназначена для подачи пиццы, блюд из мяса и рыбы, а также для нарезок. Идеальная фактура, обтекаюмая форма и приятную на ощупь поверхность - это дубовая доска украинского производства. Диаметр доски: 450 мм. Материал: дуб. *Это изделие мы можем изготовить из других пород дерева (ясеня, дуба, ольхи или черешни). Также, за дополнительную оплату, есть возможность нанесения логотипа вашей компании на поверхность деревянных изделий. На эти и другие вопросы с радостью ответят наши менеджеры по указанным телефонам. ...
450.00 грн.
купить Деревянная доска под пиццу 500 мм

Деревянная доска под пиццу 500 мм

Круглая доска из дуба, предназначена для подачи пиццы, блюд из мяса и рыбы, а также для нарезок. Идеальная фактура, обтекаемая форма и приятную на ощупь поверхность - это дубовая доска украинского производства. Диаметр доски: 500 мм. Материал: дуб. *Это изделие мы можем изготовить из других пород дерева (ясеня, дуба, ольхи или черешни). Также, за дополнительную оплату, есть возможность нанесения логотипа вашей компании на поверхность деревянных изделий. На эти и другие вопросы с радостью ответят наши менеджеры по указанным телефонам. ...
547.00 грн.
купить Деревянная доска d 280 мм круглая с желобом, дуб

Деревянная доска d 280 мм круглая с желобом, дуб

Доска круглая d 280 мм с желобом изготовлена из дуба с сохранением природной структуры и натурального цвета древесины. Она предназначена для подачи закусок и блюд. Wood4food - это украинский бренд занимающийся производством изделий из натурального дерева по индивидульному заказу для кафе, баров, ресторанов, пабов и профессиональных кухонь. Основу производства составляет деревянная посуда, оборудование, кухонная утварь и аксессуары применяемые в ресторанном бизнесе. Все товары производятся из экологически чистой древесины самых различных пород, таких как: дуб, ясень, ольха, вишня, береза, клен и др. Вся произведенная продукции соответсвует международным стандартам и нормам. Диаметр: 280 мм Материал: дуб Производитель: Wood4food, Украина ВОПЛОТИМ В ЖИЗНЬ ЛЮБУЮ ВАШУ ИДЕЮ! *Это изделие можно изготовить из других пород дерева: ольхи, ясеня, дуба и др. Также, за дополнительную оплату, возможно нанесение логотипа вашей компании на поверхность деревянных изделий. Все детали уточняйте у наших менеджеров по указанным телефонам. ...
352.00 грн.
купить Деревянная доска d 340 мм круглая с желобом и выемкой по разным сторонам, дуб

Деревянная доска d 340 мм круглая с желобом и выемкой по разным сторонам, дуб

Доска круглая изготовлена из дуба с сохранением природной структуры и натурального цвета древесины. Она предназначена для подачи закусок и блюд. Доска с одно стороны имеет выемку, а с другой стороны желоб. Wood4food - это украинский бренд занимающийся производством изделий из натурального дерева по индивидульному заказу для кафе, баров, ресторанов, пабов и профессиональных кухонь. Основу производства составляет деревянная посуда, оборудование, кухонная утварь и аксессуары применяемые в ресторанном бизнесе. Все товары производятся из экологически чистой древесины самых различных пород, таких как: дуб, ясень, ольха, вишня, береза, клен и др. Вся произведенная продукции соответсвует международным стандартам и нормам. Диаметр: 340 мм Материал: дуб Производитель: Wood4food, Украина ВОПЛОТИМ В ЖИЗНЬ ЛЮБУЮ ВАШУ ИДЕЮ! *Это изделие можно изготовить из других пород дерева: ольхи, ясеня, дуба и др. Также, за дополнительную оплату, возможно нанесение логотипа вашей компании на поверхность деревянных изделий. Все детали уточняйте у наших менеджеров по указанным телефонам. ...
440.00 грн.
купить Деревянная доска круглая d 280 мм с желобом, бук

Деревянная доска круглая d 280 мм с желобом, бук

Доска круглая d 280 мм с желобом изготовлена из бука с сохранением природной структуры и натурального цвета древесины. Она предназначена для подачи закусок и блюд. Wood4food - это украинский бренд занимающийся производством изделий из натурального дерева по индивидульному заказу для кафе, баров, ресторанов, пабов и профессиональных кухонь. Основу производства составляет деревянная посуда, оборудование, кухонная утварь и аксессуары применяемые в ресторанном бизнесе. Все товары производятся из экологически чистой древесины самых различных пород, таких как: дуб, ясень, ольха, вишня, береза, клен и др. Вся произведенная продукции соответсвует международным стандартам и нормам. Диаметр: 280 мм Материал: бук Производитель: Wood4food, Украина ВОПЛОТИМ В ЖИЗНЬ ЛЮБУЮ ВАШУ ИДЕЮ! *Это изделие можно изготовить из других пород дерева: ольхи, ясеня, дуба и др. Также, за дополнительную оплату, возможно нанесение логотипа вашей компании на поверхность деревянных изделий. Все детали уточняйте у наших менеджеров по указанным телефонам. ...
220.00 грн.
купить Деревянная круглая доска для подачи с выборкой 280*10 мм и бортом 10 мм, d 300 мм, ручка 80 мм, бук

Деревянная круглая доска для подачи с выборкой 280*10 мм и бортом 10 мм, d 300 мм, ручка 80 мм, бук

Стильная и практичная круглая доска для подачи с удобной ручкой, выполнена из экологически чистой древесины и имеет модный дизайн. Доска пригодится для оригинальной подачи ваших кулинарных шедевров, особенно для вкусной итальянской пиццы. Вы можете нанести на доску логотип вашей компании. Wood4food - это украинский бренд занимающийся производством изделий из натурального дерева по индивидульному заказу для кафе, баров, ресторанов, пабов и профессиональных кухонь. Основу производства составляет деревянная посуда, оборудование, кухонная утварь и аксессуары применяемые в ресторанном бизнесе. Все товары производятся из экологически чистой древесины самых различных пород, таких как: дуб, ясень, ольха, вишня, береза, клен и др. Вся произведенная продукции соответсвует международным стандартам и нормам. Размер: выборка 280*10 мм, борт 10 мм, длина ручки 80 мм Диаметр: 300 мм Материал: бук Производитель: Wood4food, Украина ВОПЛОТИМ В ЖИЗНЬ ЛЮБУЮ ВАШУ ИДЕЮ! *Это изделие можно изготовить из других пород дерева: ольхи, ясеня, дуба и др. Также, за дополнительную оплату, возможно нанесение логотипа вашей компании на поверхность деревянных изделий. Все детали уточняйте у наших менеджеров по указанным телефонам. ...
330.00 грн.
купить Деревянная круглая доска для подачи, d 320 мм, h 20 мм, ручка 85 мм, ольха, браш

Деревянная круглая доска для подачи, d 320 мм, h 20 мм, ручка 85 мм, ольха, браш

Оригинальная круглая доска для подачи с удобной ручкой, выполнена из экологически чистой древесины и имеет модный дизайн. Доска пригодится для стильной подачи ваших кулинарных шедевров, особенно для вкусной итальянской пиццы. Вы можете нанести на доску логотип вашей компании. Wood4food - это украинский бренд занимающийся производством изделий из натурального дерева по индивидульному заказу для кафе, баров, ресторанов, пабов и профессиональных кухонь. Основу производства составляет деревянная посуда, оборудование, кухонная утварь и аксессуары применяемые в ресторанном бизнесе. Все товары производятся из экологически чистой древесины самых различных пород, таких как: дуб, ясень, ольха, вишня, береза, клен и др. Вся произведенная продукции соответсвует международным стандартам и нормам. Диаметр: 320 мм, длина ручки 85 мм Материал: ольха, браш Производитель: Wood4food, Украина ВОПЛОТИМ В ЖИЗНЬ ЛЮБУЮ ВАШУ ИДЕЮ! *Это изделие можно изготовить из других пород дерева: ясеня, дуба и др. Также, за дополнительную оплату, возможно нанесение логотипа вашей компании на поверхность деревянных изделий. Все детали уточняйте у наших менеджеров по указанным телефонам. ...
396.00 грн.
Показано с 1 по 12 из 13 (всего 2 страниц)